Commissies

Algemeen:  
Harold Korsten         harold.korsten@forfarmers.eu
   
Financiële commissie:  
Jan van Bussel janvanbussel2@gmail.com
Gert van Beek                   gert@spfvarkens.nl
   
PR Intern:  
Dore-Mieke Verrijt          dore_mieke@hotmail.com
Anita Cruijsen              bc.anitac@gmail.com
Rene Stevens                   info@rene-stevens.nl
Marjo Beljaars marjo@fambeljaars.nl
Jan van Bussel                  janvanbussel2@gmail.com
Nicole Verbeek nverbeekbc@gmail.com
Arie Joren ariejoren10@gmail.com

PR Extern
 
Marian Claessens           marian@ei70.nl
Monique van Loon          monique@agricontent.nl
Rene Stevens                 info@rene-stevens.nl
Elle Spreeuwenberg spreeuwenbergelle@gmail.com
Sharon van Dommelen sharonvd96@gmail.com
Twan Jacobs twanjacobs67@gmail.com
   
Promotie:                           
Ad van Wesel              promotiemateriaal@bigchallenge.eu
Ko van Schaik  
Marc van der Locht    
Trudie Krijgsman  
Herman van Welie  
   
Sponsoring:  
Gosse Smid                     gosse.smid1@gmail.com
Eric Verbruggen eric.verbruggen62@gmail.com
Arie  Griffioen agriffioen@deheus.com
   
Oppeppunt koersweek:  
Antoine van Loon             antoine.v.loon@voergroepzuid.nl
Pieter Egelmeers             pieterentilly@hetwisbroek.nl
Henri de Vries                   henri.devries@forfarmers.eu
Marc Spreeuwenberg    marcsonjaspr@gmail.com
Pieter Vlemminx  pieter@vlemminx.nl
   
Vrijwilligerscoördinatie:  
Rianne van Beek             vrijwilligers@bigchallenge.eu
Lianne van der Cruijsen  
   
Entertainmentpunt koersweek:
Jan van Bussel                 janvanbussel2@gmail.com
Mark van Bussel               m.a.j.vanbussel@gmail.com
   
Training en Lancering  
Gosse Smid     gosse.smid1@gmail.com
Niek van der Cruijsen   info@zonnige-start.nl
Ruud van Wee  
Henk Tielemans  
   
Fotografen:  
Sharon van Dommelen sharonvd96@gmail.com

Jannemieke Termeer      

mail@jannemieke-fotografie.nl
Ernst Jan Boering             e.j.boering@xs4all.nl