Commissies

Algemeen:  
Harold Korsten         harold.korsten@forfarmers.eu
   
Financiële commissie:  
Jan van Bussel janvanbussel@online.nl
Gert van Beek                   gert@spfvarkens.nl
   
PR Intern:  
Dore-Mieke Verrijt          dore_mieke@hotmail.com
Anita Cruijsen              bc.anitac@gmail.com
Jan Lamers                        jh.lamers@outlook.com
Nicole Verbeek                 nverbeekbc@gmail.com
Rene Stevens                   info@rene-stevens.nl
Jan van Bussel                  janvanbussel@online.nl
Arie Joren ariejoren10@gmail.com

PR Extern
 
Marian Claessens           marian@ei70.nl
Margriet Hoffmans         margriethoffmans@gmail.com
Monique van Loon          monique@agricontent.nl
Anne-Marie v.d. Linde     anne-marie.van.der.linde@misset.com
Rene Stevens                 info@rene-stevens.nl
Jannemieke Termeer      mail@jannemieke-fotografie.nl
Twan Jacobs twanjacobs67@gmail.com
Ilona van Leeuwen         ilona@gmail.com
   
Promotie:                           
Herman van Welie          promotiematereriaal@bigchallenge.eu
Astrid van Welie              
Tom Niehof                    
Ton van Welie                 
Marc van de Locht    
Trudie Krijgsman  
   
Sponsoring:  
Mathee Kamp             mathee.kamp@voergroepzuid.nl
John van Paasen               paashof@planet.nl
Gosse Smid                      smid_gosse@elanco.com
   
Oppeppunt koersweek:  
Antoine van Loon             antoine.v.loon@voergroepzuid.nl
Pieter Egelmeers              pretty@hetnet.nl
Bram van den Oever        bram.vandenoever@forfarmers.eu
Henri de Vries                   henri.devries@forfarmers.eu
Marc Spreeuwenberg    marcsonjaspr@gmail.com
Pieter Vlemminx  pieter@vlemminx.nl
   
Vrijwilligerscoördinatie:  
Rianne van Beek             vrijwilligers@bigchallenge.eu
Rian Cruijsen                    
   
Entertainmentpunt koersweek:
Jan van Bussel                 janvanbussel@online.nl
Hans Diepstraten             hansenirvie@ziggo.nl
Mark van Bussel               markvanbussel@gigantinternational.com
   
Training en Lancering  
Andre Nijenhuis              andrenijenhuis@gmail.com
Peter van der Heijden      kleinkantje@gmail.com
Caroline van Oostveen    coostveen@deheus.com
   
Fotografen:  
Jannemieke Termeer        mail@jannemieke-fotografie.nl
Ernst Jan Boering             e.j.boering@xs4all.nl